Reviews

I would like to thank everyone who has left their wonderful comments about their experience and for your support. It means so much to me. If I’ve helped you, and you’ve taken the time to leave your feedback, I deeply appreciate it. It makes my day. Many blessings to you all.

Vickie N

She has been spot on

10/1/2019

Vickie N

Event Details

Vickie N

She has been spot on

 I have known and sought counseling from Laurel Ann for a number of years now. She has been spot on so many times about subjects I haven't even asked her about and truly cares about helping her clients. I would, without hesitation, recommend her. If you set up an appointment with her I guarantee you will not be disappointed.  

10/1/2019

Vickie N

Vivie N

Very Professional

1/06/2019

Vivie N

Event Details

Vivie N

Very Professional

I have been consulting with Laurel Ann for years and have found that she is very professional, caring and has helped me tremendously. She has informed me of events in my life, past and present that have been right on. I would recommend her unqualifiedly

1/06/2019

Vivie N

T. Barnes

Offers Sage Advice

1/03/2019

T. Barnes

Event Details

T. Barnes

Offers Sage Advice

Laurel Ann is an extremely gifted psychic intuitive, spiritual counselor, and healer. You willbe amazed by the information and insight she will provide. She also has a wonderfully sensitive and compassionate demeanor. She is extremely connected and offers sage advice and guidance. I’ve been working with her for more than 5 years & sometimes she saw things I couldn't see! You will be amazed.

1/03/2019

T. Barnes

J. Hunt

Highly Recommend

10/03/2018

J. Hunt

Event Details

J. Hunt

Highly Recommend

Truly this woman will answer your souls desired questions. She is right on and will astound you. I have been to other psychics and nothing compares. Highly recommended!

10/03/2018

J. Hunt

Rosalyn Harwood

Masterful Coach

15/04/2019

Rosalyn Harwood

Event Details

Rosalyn Harwood

Masterful Coach

"I have known Laurel Ann Browne for over 15 years. Throughout that time frame I have come to rely on her for up to date and accurate information as to events coming in my life. She has been so "right on" as well as an inspiration with her spiritual insights and informationI I consider her a masterful coach, astrologer, intuitive and counselor that I have come to depend on for accurate wisdom. I would highly recommend having a reading with her."

15/04/2019

Rosalyn Harwood

More Events

Leave a Review

Drop us a line!

We love our customers, so feel free to use this form to leave Laurel Ann a Review.

Visionary Change

215 Evergreen Cir, Georgetown, Texas 78626, United States

(512)704-6005

Hours

Open today

09:00 am – 05:00 pm